Concejo Municipal

Danilo Sandoval Saravia
Danilo Sandoval Saravia
Contacto email: dsandoval@limache.cl
Secretaria María Eugenia Morales.
Email: memorales@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297237.-
Archibaldo Arellano Carvajal
Archibaldo Arellano Carvajal
Contacto email: aarellano@limache.cl
Secretaria María Eugenia Morales.
Email: memorales@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297237
Luis Bravo Lobos
Luis Bravo Lobos
Contacto email: luis_bravo_90@hotmail.com
Secretaria Emma Fernández Villarroel.
Email: efernandez@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297256.-
Amal Salem Solís
Amal Salem Solís
Contacto email: asalem@limache.cl
Secretaria Emma Fernández Villarroel.
Email: efernandez@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297256.-
Gerardo Valenzuela Valenzuela
Gerardo Valenzuela Valenzuela
Contacto email: gvalenzuela@limache.cl
Secretaria Emma Fernández Villarroel.
Email: efernandez@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297256.-
Boris Rojas Moya
Boris Rojas Moya
Contacto email: birojas@limache.cl
Secretaria María Eugenia Morales.
Email: memorales@limache.cl
Teléfono: 33 2 297237.-